Secretary Jeremy Peach receives the Silver Rook Trophy on behalf of the 1st Team (C Division Champions) at the Manchester AGM in June 2015 in Manchester.


AGM May 2016: John Grindrod receiving the Plate Shield in the Club Championship: Subsidiary Knockout tournament.


AGM May 2016: Club Championship Runner Up Jim Litherland



AGM May 2016: Brian Forrest presents the Club Championship trophy to Bernard Sharples

AGM May 2016: Bernard Sharples present the Summer League Bernard Delargy Shield to joint winners Steven Press and John Grindrod

AGM May 2016: Bernard Sharples presents John Grindrod with the Bernard Delargy Rapidplay Shield won in Summer 2015.


Bernard Sharples receives the Hartley Trophy (D Division Knockout) on behalf of the Second Team for their success in beating Eccles in the final at the Manchester Federation AGM on Saturday, 9th June 2015

Get in touch:

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved.